About HLOA

86 Fairway Drive Hales Location, NH 03860 ~(603)-356-8805
Great Golfing

Sweet summer afternoon on the links.

We are an active community who reside in the unincorporated place of Hales Location, in the beautiful state of New Hampshire. We take great pride in our neighborhood and love our scenic visas of the White Mountains. As Owners, we are proud to open our spectacular 9 holed golf course to the public and invite you to come and play. And as Owners, we have unlimited privileges on our beautiful, Albert Zikorus designed, golf course. This is truly a remarkable place to live. Come experience the lifestyle of upscale mountain living in the serene White Mountains of New Hampshire. But don’t let the quiet fool you. We are only 10 minutes from the shopping meca of North Conway, N.H., with exceptional dining, shopping, recreation, and beautiful vistas wherever you look.

One of the most unique and singularly beautiful golf developments in the country

–  Golf Magazine.

HLOA Board of Directors

Trevor Sullivan, President – 617-548-7144
tsullivan@whitemountainhotel.com

Terry Mednick, Treasurer – 603-730-5750
tmednick@yahoo.com

Rick Woodring, Secretary – 603-356-8805
rhwoodring@gmail.com

Bill Mahoney:  603-356-5691
billviv@roadrunner.com

Gary Sullivan: 603-356-7100
gsullivan@whitemountainhotel.com

 

HLOA Committee Contacts

William Lloyd, Architectural Review Committee
603-356-6866

Ray Lucchetti, Golf Committee
401-374-8336

Dick Check, Strategic Planning Committee
603-356-3467

 

HLOA Office & Maintenance Building

Evan Connors, Superintendent/Manager
603-356-8805

evan@haleslocationgolf.com

Joisse Rumary, Bookkeeper/Admin.
603-356-8805

Fax 603-356-5919
joisse@haleslocationgolf.com

 

Hales Location Tax Office

Kathy Golding, Administrator/Tax Collector
Office Hours: Saturday 8:00 – 10:00 A.M.

If you need assistance or would like to set up an appointment outside of
office hours, email halestaxcollector@gmail.com

Mailing Address:

91 Samuel Hale Drive
Hales Location, NH 03860