About HLOA

86 Fairway Drive Hales Location, NH 03860 ~(603)-356-8805
Great Golfing

Sweet summer afternoon on the links.

We are an active community nestled in the unincorporated land of Hales Location New Hampshire.  As homeowners we take great pride in our neighborhood and revere all of the beauty the Mount Washington Valley has to offer.  Hale’s residents have unlimited privileges on our scenic Albert Zikorus designed golf course.  Our 9 hole course is open to the public and we encourage you to come and enjoy its charms and challenges.  Hales Location is truly a slice of heaven, the perfect balance of active mountain living against the scenic backdrop of the White Mountains.  But, don’t let the relaxed ambiance foul you.  We are only 10 minutes from the quaint village of North Conway with a plethora of dining and shopping options.  Prefer a hike or a swim?  Echo Lake State Park is a stone’s throw from Hales.  Skiing and snowshoeing are also in close proximity.  Hales is truly the ideal location for all seasons!

One of the most unique and singularly beautiful golf developments in the country

–  Golf Magazine.

HLOA Board of Directors

Trevor Sullivan, President – 617-548-7144
tsullivan@whitemountainhotel.com

Terry Mednick, Treasurer – 603-730-5750
tmednick@yahoo.com

Rick Woodring, Secretary – 603-356-8805
rhwoodring@gmail.com

Bill Mahoney:  603-356-5691
billviv@roadrunner.com

Gary Sullivan: 603-356-7100
gsullivan@whitemountainhotel.com

HLOA Committee Contacts

William Lloyd, Architectural Review Committee
603-356-6866

Ray Lucchetti, Golf Committee
401-374-8336

Dick Check, Strategic Planning Committee
603-356-3467

Mary Castonguay, Social Committee
978-502-2985

HLOA Office & Maintenance Building

Evan Connors, Superintendent/Manager
 603-356-8805

evan@haleslocationgolf.com

Joisse Rumary, Bookkeeper/Admin. 
 Office Hours: Monday & Thursday 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM 

603-356-8805  Fax 603-356-5919
joisse@haleslocationgolf.com

Hales Location Tax Office

Denise Leighton, Administrator/Tax Collector
Office Hours: By Appointment.

If you need assistance or would like to set up an appointment email halestaxcollector@gmail.com

Mailing Address:

91 Samuel Hale Drive
Hales Location, NH 03860